Kunnanvaltuusto

Nimi:Puolue:Osoite:Puhelin:
Haasiomäki, Osmo kesk Niementie 190,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5967345
osmo.haasiomaki@gmail.com
Itäniemi, Aimo SDP Metsätontuntie 4,
69450 Yli-Lesti
0400-946670
a-k.itaniemi@kase.fi
Kangasvieri, Eino kesk Lestintie 9,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-5300715
eino.kangasvieri@pp.inet.fi
Haka, Mari-Liisa pj. kesk Lestintie 53,
69440 Lestijärvi
040 5284674
mari-liisa.haka@toholampi.fi
Kiiskilä, Ville kesk Peuralantie 193,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-592833
villekii@suomi24.fi
Kuorikoski, Susanna II vpj. vasl Lestintie 54,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-9625099
susanna.kuorikoski@gmail.com
Nevala, Juha ps Mustikantie 67,
69450 Yli-Lesti
0400-792234
juha.nevala@hotmail.com
Tiala, Paula vasl. Jykyrintie 5,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-5935660
paula.tiala@lestijarvi.fi
Parkkila, SirpakeskHaravojantie 177,
69420 Syri
050-3824594
sirpa.parkkila@kase.fi
Salminen, Juha psLestintie 5,
69440 Lestijärvi
0400-365108
juha_salminen@outlook.com
Savolainen, Raili keskItälahdentie 660,
69450 Yli-Lesti
0440-837397
raili.inkeri@luukku.com
Tiala, Marja I vpj.kesk Metsätontuntie 13,
69450 Yli-Lesti
040-7075945
marja.tiala@kase.fi
Itäniemi, Elina kesk Lestintie 32 B,
69440 Lestijärvi
044-522 0277
elina.itaniemi@lestijarvi.fi
Tuikka, Jukka-Pekka kesk Konttikoskentie 151,
69450 Yli-Lesti
050-5306376
jukka-pekka.tuikka@kase.fi
Tuikka, Susanna keskÄnäkkälä-Mattilantie 237,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5206363
s.tuikka@suomi24.fi
Tuikkanen, Pekka keskMustikantie 15,
69450 Yli-Lesti

040-5523750
pekka.tuikkanen@gmail.com

Untinen, Pentti vaslKonttikoskentie 189
69450 Yli-Lesti

050-3217441
pentti.untinen@hotmail.com